Parent Portal
Book A Tour
Apply Now

Congratulations to our 2022 Student Leaders!

Aug 20, 2021

We are pleased to introduce our 2022 Student Leadership Team. They will lead our student body in Houses, Sport, Academic, Co-Curricular, Service, Cru and Wellbeing, and will be led by School Captains Alexandra Siu and Max Hindman and Vice-Captains Caitlin Abbott and Jacob Murray. We look forward to their contribution and service in the year ahead.

Recent Posts