Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

 

Term 1 Meet the Teacher Day: Tuesday 30 January

Years 1-12:
Start: Wednesday 31 January
End: Friday 13 April

Kindergarten:
Start: Thursday 1 February
End: Friday 13 April

Term 2 Start: Tuesday 1 May
End: Friday 29 June
Term 3 Start: Tuesday 24 July
End: Friday 28 September
Term 4 Start: Tuesday 16 October
End: Thursday 6 December

Term Dates 2019

 

Term 1 Meet the Teacher Day: Tuesday 29 January

Years 1-12:
Start: Wednesday 30 January
End: Friday 12 April

Kindergarten:
Start: Thursday 31 January
End: Friday 12 April

Term 2 Start: Tuesday 30 April
End: Friday 28 June
Term 3 Start: Tuesday 23 July
End: Friday 27 September
Term 4 Start: Tuesday 15 October
End: Thursday 5 December

Give your child a bright future

Discover the difference at Northern Beaches Christian School

Book A Tour at Northern Beaches Christian Schoo