Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

 

Term 1

Meet the Teacher Day: Tuesday 28 January

Years 1-12:
Start: Wednesday 29 January
End: Thursday 9 April

Kindergarten:
Start: Thursday 30 January
End: Thursday 9 April

Term 2 Start: Tuesday 28 April
End: Friday 26 June
Term 3 Start: Tuesday 21 July
End: Thursday 24 September
Term 4 Start: Tuesday 13 October
End: Thursday 3 December

Give your child a bright future

Discover the difference at Northern Beaches Christian School

Book A Tour at Northern Beaches Christian Schoo