Term Dates


Term Dates 2018

Term 1, 2018

Meet the Teacher Day
Tuesday 30 January

Years 1-12
Start: Wednesday 31 January
End: Friday 13 April

Kindergarten
Start: Thursday 1 February
End: Friday 13 April

Term 2, 2018

Start: Tuesday 1 May
End: Friday 29 June

Term 3, 2018

Start: Tuesday 24 July
End: Friday 28 September

Term 4, 2018

Start: Tuesday 16 October
End: Thursday 6 December